play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car sale

    By Melissa A on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with. No pushy salesmen either, we were left to look about in peace but knowing there was help there if needed. Ended up buying the car with a quick easy smooth sale. Couldn’t be less hassle .


  • 5

    Exceptional service from a family garage

    By Richard P on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of contact we felt relaxed and not pushed into any products that was on offer, we were given the keys and ask just to take it for a test drive, giving us plenty of time to have a good drive without a salesmen giving the usual hard sell, This is the second car I have bought from this garage and it certainly won't be the last, very happy with the professionalism of the whole team


  • 5

    Great purchase due to top customer service.

    By ANDREW H on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service from the salesman and his colleagues from beginning to end, made for a smooth transaction - would recommend and would use again.


  • 5

    Red Ford Focus

    By Mark S on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Great and friendly service from all the staff. Make good cups of tea 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DORA D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent very professional with a very relax no pressure attitude. I am extremely happy with the service I received I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Mini experience

    By Penny M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    extremely helpful, a pleasure to deal with from my initial enquiry to purchase


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience 1st class

    By Lorraine N on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class customer service,great customer focus and excellent communications resulted in a great buying experience. No pressure we were left to browse the car as long as we wanted. All round great,stress free buying experience.


  • 5

    Complimentry

    By Dionne S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    the whole team were professional curteous and polite and did rverything to ensure the sale of the car went through smoothly. Thanks


  • 5

    friendly first class service without hassle

    By Mark H on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly, no hassle pleasurable experience. From the start the experience was professional, friendly and most importantly not pushy. He asked what I wanted and made it happen. I couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Lynne B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called in to look for a used car and saw the one that I really liked. Test drive was sorted immediately. Loved the car and decided to buy. The salesman could not have been more helpful. As a woman buying a car I am often patronised. At another garage I was asked 'what would it take for you to buy the car - flowers?'. Needless to say I didn't buy the car. The salesman at Davidson was a genuine guy, not pushy at all and wanted to ensure that I was happy with my choice. Would recommend this garage to anyone. Great service.


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR