play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st time buying Automatic.

    By Anne W on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service nothing wa to much trouble. Explained everything clearly.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Harry D on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgable sales staff. Clearly explained finances etc. Car was ready for collection at agreed time and after a few quick signatures we were on the road.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Robert B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, A top class salesman who dealt with us was polite and friendly and nothing was too much trouble,allowing us time to inspect the car at our leisure.Would highly recommend this garage would have given a higher rating if I could


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By SUSAN C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Dealt with efficiently.I would strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from

    By Nicole A on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, lovely friendly staff, no hidden costs or hard sell. I will definitely come back for my next car!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rod H on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Start to finish Very friendly efficient and helpful. A pleasure to do business with. Won’t hesitate to recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    scond hand Grandland X purchase.

    By NICHOLAS T on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process of buy the car was great. The staff/salesman supported me through the process and nothing was to much of a problem, the communications have need brilliant and i can't fault the service.


  • 5

    Best ever, would certainly use this dealer again.

    By Alan S on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, from the day I first visited the showroom, to the day I left with my new purchase. The salesman I met was friendly and very helpful, nothing was a problem to him.


  • 5

    brilliant car service and sales

    By Fiona G on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    wouldn't go anywhere else, brilliant service and care.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Colin D on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st class service Starr to finish from Steven and the team


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR