play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
5.0

All 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought the car great service would use again

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service good experience went with them as prices for cars were on display and not having to ask as many companies are expecting you to do and find that it isn't in budget

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 19/07/23

    We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for your rating and comments,


  • 5

    By Adrian on 07 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful in explaining our finance options, allowed us to trade our vehicle without a V5C which we then supplied after the sale. We're loving our new car


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Andrew W on 29 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Davidsons of Newcastle were outstanding in all they could do to supply the vehicle we were after, discussed options and compromised where needed. All in all a service I would recommend to others.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 03/06/23

    Thank you very much for your custom and review, we look forward to seeing you in the not to distant future. Many thanks, All at Davidsons of Newcastle.


  • 5

    By Anthony Elloitt on 27 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for all your help

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 03/06/23

    Thank you very much for your custom and review Anthony. Many thanks, All at Davidsons of Newcastle.


  • 5

    Efficient and smooth service

    By Geoffrey Harris on 24 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Smooth service throughout when purchasing a new vehicle. Helpful salesman. Impressed with the quickness of getting things sorted


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jane Hammond on 17 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    We have written to Davisson’s to express how pleased we are with the car and the purchase experience

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 13/05/23

    Thank you so much, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with no pushy sales person

    By Richard on 04 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely zero issues dealing with them again. Got the train down from Glasgow then drove back up. No pushyness and was very happy with the sale


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    We had such a great experience with Davisson’s, cannot recommend them enough! Helpful, polite, efficient and I love my new car! Thank you x


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Have dealt with Davidsons for many years. They have always provided good service and are friendly with it!


  • 5

    Outstanding Performance

    By Denis Smith on 09 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Davidsons of Morpeth are an outstanding garage the service they provide is first class they look after you from when you walk through the door your vehicle is well looked after and they keep you informed of the work that vehicle has had done.your vehicle is returned to you in clean condition so if you are looking for a garage that cares go to Davidsons of Morpeth


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR