play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rod H on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Start to finish Very friendly efficient and helpful. A pleasure to do business with. Won’t hesitate to recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    scond hand Grandland X purchase.

    By NICHOLAS T on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process of buy the car was great. The staff/salesman supported me through the process and nothing was to much of a problem, the communications have need brilliant and i can't fault the service.


  • 5

    Best ever, would certainly use this dealer again.

    By Alan S on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, from the day I first visited the showroom, to the day I left with my new purchase. The salesman I met was friendly and very helpful, nothing was a problem to him.


  • 5

    brilliant car service and sales

    By Fiona G on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    wouldn't go anywhere else, brilliant service and care.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Colin D on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st class service Starr to finish from Steven and the team


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Gordon H on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Family owned and run in a very professional way Staff are extremely helpful and well informed


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Claire W on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great from start to finish.My daughter and myself did not feel under pressure at any time whilst viewing cars.Salesman was fantastic, very professional with a great personality. We were given the keys to take car on test drive on our own. Salesman did not do any hard sell or hassle us at any time, did not feel under pressure to buy at any time. Overall a very relaxed, positive experience.It is the second car i have bought from Davisons and they are by far the best garage around.I would highly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Enjoyable way to purchase a car

    By Stephen G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class experience, great product, excellent sales advisor made for a enjoyable transaction. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    110% satisfaction.

    By MAXINE C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Phenomenal!!! Never had such an effortless, seamless process when buying a car until now. The service is well above the rest and the price of their cars are reasonable. Stephen is very professional, & knowledgeable. He made the whole process so simple it felt like I was buying a pair of shoes and not a car.. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.


  • 5

    Best garage for miles around .

    By Hazel L on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience , very friendly, non pushy salesman , even let their customers take a test drive on their own . Great selection of cars at a very competitive price & a good deal with part exchange . Highly recommended .


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR