play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
5.0

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and smooth service

    By Geoffrey Harris on 24 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Smooth service throughout when purchasing a new vehicle. Helpful salesman. Impressed with the quickness of getting things sorted


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jane Hammond on 17 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    We have written to Davisson’s to express how pleased we are with the car and the purchase experience

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 13/05/23

    Thank you so much, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with no pushy sales person

    By Richard on 04 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely zero issues dealing with them again. Got the train down from Glasgow then drove back up. No pushyness and was very happy with the sale


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    We had such a great experience with Davisson’s, cannot recommend them enough! Helpful, polite, efficient and I love my new car! Thank you x


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Have dealt with Davidsons for many years. They have always provided good service and are friendly with it!


  • 5

    Outstanding Performance

    By Denis Smith on 09 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Davidsons of Morpeth are an outstanding garage the service they provide is first class they look after you from when you walk through the door your vehicle is well looked after and they keep you informed of the work that vehicle has had done.your vehicle is returned to you in clean condition so if you are looking for a garage that cares go to Davidsons of Morpeth


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a 13 plate Mini from Davidson’s. No pressure sales, friendly and professional staff. The car received an MOT (2 new tyres) and was serviced before I collected it. There was an issue with the drivers door a week after purchase which was looked at immediately. The problem was resolved with no fuss or quibbles. I’m very happy with my car and would recommend to others!


  • 5

    By Ian Belsham on 01 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful and efficient staff who went out of their way to provide a trouble free sale, i would say they were the best ive ever dealt with.


  • 5

    Great experience with no pushy saleman for me

    By Barry on 18 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    When I went to look at the car they gave me the keys and left me to it without any salesman over my shoulder (spent about half an hour inspecting it). Then they took a copy of my drivers licence and let me take it out for a test alone as well. Was never pushed to buy the car even though I did the same day. Been 5 months and no problem at all with the car, would consider getting my next car there if they had something in that I wanted.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 21/11/22

    Thank you very much for your review and star rating, your feedback is very much appreciated, we look forward to seeing you in the near future.All at Davidsons.


  • 5

    By Ka Chun Cheung on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    excellence service


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR