play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car and Delivery

    By Derek S on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    With Covid we were unable to view the vehicle personally. We dealt with a very helpful salesman and negotiated a deal with him. We would have given five stars, but felt a touch more handholding would have improved the experience. For instance the salesman called to say the vehicle was being picked up from Davidsons Wednesday (tomorrow as he called on Tuesday) and was being delivered to us on the Thursday. Until that call we were unaware as to any delivery date. Having said that our questions were answered fully and the vehicle was as described. We are happy with the service received thus far and as said previously, with that touch more handholding would have given five stars.


  • 5

    Quality carpet! Best Prices Guaranteed!!

    By Katrina B on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first point if contact. We felt well look after and reassured we were buying a quality car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maggie K on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent service. Especially with lock down . Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Keith B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and the purchase was extremely easy, thanks BM


  • 5

    Hassle free and high quality car prep

    By Kelly H on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used vehicle from this garage and after viewing by appointment on Sunday the car was ready for us on the Friday. High quality detailing and a couple of minor niggles sorted out meant the car felt as new. Good communications by phone and email. Highley recommended garage.


  • 5

    Buying a mini clubman.

    By Xanthe H on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a mini clubman. The salesman was both professional and helpful. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shay C on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bought a car and drove away in it within an hour


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By JOSEPH S on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and very helpful. Sold a very clean car and mechanically sound


  • 5

    Quality dealership

    By Paul A on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, efficient and open. Transaction hassle free.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 23/10/20

    Thank you very much for your review Paul, it was pleasure for us assisting with your purchase and thank you very much for putting your trust in us as your purchase was from a distance. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in the not to distant future.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Helen Catherine K on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly Sales People and a very easy buying process. Can’t fault them at all.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 28/09/20

    Thank you very much Helen for the lovely review, it has been an absolute pleasure for us assisting with your purchase, we hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in the not to distant future.


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR