play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and first rate after care.

    By Lynn B on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate after sales service. The staff are all very helpful and friendly which is why this is the third time I have bought a car from them.


  • 5

    Check everything

    By Peter D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice site, good vehicle selection. Salesperson very smart and polite but managed to get my home address wrong twice...still waiting for log book V5 from DVLC hope they got correct address.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Tom F on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, a very friendly service was provided.


  • 5

    Third car purchase from this garage.

    By Janice J on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars with many nearly new and low mileage. The staff are helpful but not overbearing. Reasonable prices and pleasant atmosphere.


  • 5

    No hassle car salesmen

    By Kelley T on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no hassle car salesmen. Enjoyed the experience of buying a car and that is a first! Oh and we love the car! Thank you


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Geoffrey S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles , helpful service from all the staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Francis Anne B on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff, so helpful, approachable and accommodating


  • 5

    Go else where

    By Jamie L on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    bad Experience buying from these from start to finish, would highly recommend to go else where for a better car for the money

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 20/07/20

    Thank you Jamie for confirming with us last week that you did not post this review and are unfortunately having email issues. We hope that you are still enjoying your new car. All at Davidsons


  • 5

    Buying experience.

    By Joy C on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant safe experience in these strange Covid times


  • 5

    Tiguan Purchase

    By Craig C on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish we traveled from Hull to purchase our VW Tiguan and was delighted with the car and the level of service. The car was presented immaculately in the showroom and salesman SC had gone out of his way to ensure everything went smoothly. A real pleasure to deal with and would definitely recommend to others. Thank you very much 😀


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Tyne And Wear,
NE12 9SR