play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Debbie Man Z Liu Tam on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was very simple, the whole procedure and quick and easy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friends well informed service.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 24/01/22

    Thank you.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mike and Ingrid Bell on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gareth was a pleasure to deal with. This was our first wav and he explained the workings thoroughly and transferred it to Morpeth for us so it was easier to drive home for the first time. Would definitely go back


  • 5

    Genuine staff and vehicles.

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Davison's of Morpeth were very easy to deal with no pressure applied, vehicle was well presented all features explained and discussed, nothing was any trouble they made me feel that I was the important one, not the sale of the car. I would recommend them to my friend's. Well done Davison's all the best in the future.


  • 5

    By Michelle Histon on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient customer service couldn't be more helpful would definitely recommend them to family and friends


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, I would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, no question too much trouble, BRILLIANT distance sale!

    By Mr E Holland on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would most certainly consider using Davidson's again, I bought what a nearly new used wheelchair accessible vehicle (WAV). It is immaculate and has been very well prepared for resale. Both Gareth and Stephen were very attentive, polite professional and courteous. I could not want more from a dealership than this type of transaction,honest and efficient. Very big thumbs up from me, am sure they will be just as good if I ever need to go back to them. Keep up the good work, you are very much appreciated for keeping me moving!

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 05/05/22

    Many thanks for the feedback and thank you for choosing Davidsons to buy your new WAV.


  • 5

    My NEW Vauxhall - Very Pleased

    By Mark S on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy discussions, offers made on alternative products and benefits outlined, polite, professional, the individuals concerned listened to my needs and my objections and guided me a required. After the purchase was finalised a few days later I did have one or 2 issues that were dealt with in the most efficient and effective way that you would expect from a reputable dealership, I was very impressed with the overall experience and for that reason I would certainly recommend Davidsons of Newcastle and Davidsons of Morpeth.


  • 5

    The best about

    By Stephanie W on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service.. and was also picked up at the train station


  • 5

    first class recomended

    By Jim B on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    no hard sell first class treatment by Gareth. I was offered a test drive and when i picked my car up it was there on time valeted and serviced.


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR