play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary C on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff extremely helpful and went through a variety of options available to me. Also sought the best vehicle available to meet my needs, coming up with a higher spec car with less miles than the one I’d originally agreed. Consistently good customer service and a personal touch throughout the process without being high pressured. Very satisfied with the whole process.


  • 5

    Bought a New Car

    By Jane B on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from the guys at Davidson’s and what a pleasant experience from start to finish. The guys were friendly and polite and worked to get the best deal on the car that I wanted. I couldn’t have asked for anymore and would highly recommend them all. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    great experience

    By William D on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff very helpful and all staff were very friendly and made me feel very welcome. They gave me plenty of time to look around the car and explained everything clearly including all options available to me. I got picked up at the train station when I arrived. Very happy with the car and the drive home was great with no problems. I would highly recommend Davidson's to purchase a car. I came all the way from Aberdeen to get the car and everything was done in the same day as was able to take the car away with me after setting up the road tax and insurance


  • 5

    The second sale person was a lot better

    By Karen T on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Realy good if you need help and advice ask for Alan a lovely man he takes time to talk to you and will help you even step of the way


  • 5

    Excellent 5 Star

    By Patricia S on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service from start to finish no pressure very experienced and courteous salesmen would highly recommend. Probably the best and easiest process of buying our new car.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By NEIL C on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable salesmen who guided us effortlessly through the car buying process. Great bargains to be had. Cannot speak highly enough of this garage experience.


  • 5

    Ex cellent service

    By MICHAEL S on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service helpful and knowledge sales person


  • 5

    Star of the North East

    By Katy M on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience had at Davidson's, from the stellar customer service , to the straightforward expertise and ease of sale. I've already recommended to a friend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By DEBORAH W on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alan was really helpful couldn't of asked for better service at davidsons Whitley road


  • 5

    Totally A1 service.

    By Mike F on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional and helpful staff. I was very impressed with the whole experience. Thank you very much, greatly appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›

Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR