play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By NEIL C on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable salesmen who guided us effortlessly through the car buying process. Great bargains to be had. Cannot speak highly enough of this garage experience.


  • 5

    Ex cellent service

    By MICHAEL S on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service helpful and knowledge sales person


  • 5

    Star of the North East

    By Katy M on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience had at Davidson's, from the stellar customer service , to the straightforward expertise and ease of sale. I've already recommended to a friend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By DEBORAH W on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alan was really helpful couldn't of asked for better service at davidsons Whitley road


  • 5

    Totally A1 service.

    By Mike F on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional and helpful staff. I was very impressed with the whole experience. Thank you very much, greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    1st time buying Automatic.

    By Anne W on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service nothing wa to much trouble. Explained everything clearly.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Harry D on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgable sales staff. Clearly explained finances etc. Car was ready for collection at agreed time and after a few quick signatures we were on the road.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Robert B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, A top class salesman who dealt with us was polite and friendly and nothing was too much trouble,allowing us time to inspect the car at our leisure.Would highly recommend this garage would have given a higher rating if I could


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By SUSAN C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Dealt with efficiently.I would strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy from

    By Nicole A on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, lovely friendly staff, no hidden costs or hard sell. I will definitely come back for my next car!


‹ Prev Next ›

Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR