play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By Paul M on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The salesman was easy to deal with, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    A relaxed and friendly welcome.

    By Diane W on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t fault the guys at Davidson’s of Newcastle. The Sales team made me feel welcome as soon as I stepped through the doors. They were helpful and offered as much information as was needed. I would go back if or when I am thinking of changing my car. Thank you gents.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Jane H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. The salesman was quick to respond to my queries and the car was delivered as promised. Really impressed with the while experience, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Review Toyota

    By Keith G on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great car, poor buying experience

    By Julian E on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled over 300 miles to buy the car, no offer of a drink. No idea about any details of car. Charged £20 for fuel and can’t have been more than. £10 in tank. Bought hybrid car and car not fully charged The young lad , Paul, who served us was lovely did everything he needed to but was limited in service offered and quoted “ we’re only a small franchise”


  • 5

    Pain free car purchase

    By Michael M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They had the car I wanted at a significant discount to a main dealer supplied car of the same model and specification. No nonsense, straightforward and no pushy sales talk.


  • 5

    Excellant Customer service

    By David M on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Waited 2 weeks for car to come into stock.Car was exactly as described, and presented in an immaculate condition for collection. Nothing was to much trouble for the Salesman. I would highly recommend Davidsons to anyone looking at changing their car.


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Brian V on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very helpful staff they did everything, all the paper work the transferring of the two cars, MOT,Service the car was immaculate when I picked it up. I couldn't fault them. EXCELLENT.


  • 5

    This is how to sell a car!

    By Hilary R on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, efficient. No pressure or false claims made. Our salesman was very pleasant too!


  • 5

    Excellent service and first rate after care.

    By Lynn B on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate after sales service. The staff are all very helpful and friendly which is why this is the third time I have bought a car from them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Tyne And Wear,
NE12 9SR