play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By JOSEPH S on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and very helpful. Sold a very clean car and mechanically sound


  • 5

    Quality dealership

    By Paul A on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, efficient and open. Transaction hassle free.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 23/10/20

    Thank you very much for your review Paul, it was pleasure for us assisting with your purchase and thank you very much for putting your trust in us as your purchase was from a distance. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in the not to distant future.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Helen Catherine K on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly Sales People and a very easy buying process. Can’t fault them at all.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 28/09/20

    Thank you very much Helen for the lovely review, it has been an absolute pleasure for us assisting with your purchase, we hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in the not to distant future.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Olivia M on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. The guy who helped us went out of his way to make sure we were looked after from start to finish. First time visiting the garage and we will definitely make this out number one stop next time. Much better than some of the other chains we’ve used in the past who have tried to flog us horrible cars or restrict our budget to suit them. Davidson’s were friendly, helpful and over delivered. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car at good value and quality.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By Paul M on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The salesman was easy to deal with, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    A relaxed and friendly welcome.

    By Diane W on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t fault the guys at Davidson’s of Newcastle. The Sales team made me feel welcome as soon as I stepped through the doors. They were helpful and offered as much information as was needed. I would go back if or when I am thinking of changing my car. Thank you gents.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Jane H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. The salesman was quick to respond to my queries and the car was delivered as promised. Really impressed with the while experience, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Review Toyota

    By Keith G on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great car, poor buying experience

    By Julian E on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled over 300 miles to buy the car, no offer of a drink. No idea about any details of car. Charged £20 for fuel and can’t have been more than. £10 in tank. Bought hybrid car and car not fully charged The young lad , Paul, who served us was lovely did everything he needed to but was limited in service offered and quoted “ we’re only a small franchise”


  • 5

    Pain free car purchase

    By Michael M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They had the car I wanted at a significant discount to a main dealer supplied car of the same model and specification. No nonsense, straightforward and no pushy sales talk.


‹ Prev Next ›

Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Tyne And Wear,
NE12 9SR