play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My NEW Vauxhall - Very Pleased

    By Mark S on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy discussions, offers made on alternative products and benefits outlined, polite, professional, the individuals concerned listened to my needs and my objections and guided me a required. After the purchase was finalised a few days later I did have one or 2 issues that were dealt with in the most efficient and effective way that you would expect from a reputable dealership, I was very impressed with the overall experience and for that reason I would certainly recommend Davidsons of Newcastle and Davidsons of Morpeth.


  • 5

    The best about

    By Stephanie W on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service.. and was also picked up at the train station


  • 5

    first class recomended

    By Jim B on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    no hard sell first class treatment by Gareth. I was offered a test drive and when i picked my car up it was there on time valeted and serviced.


  • 5

    The whole process from start to finish was a joy

    By Thomas and Dorothy C on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went here in preference to a main dealer who I normally use and these people blew the main dealer away


  • 5

    very helpful efficient team

    By Tamara R on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I called about a car, saw and test drove the car the next day and bought it. The team were just very helpful and didn't pressure me.


  • 5

    Buying from Davidsons of Newcastle

    By Ann J on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free from beginning to end, no hassle just friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    My first choice

    By Lois D on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous garage, personable service. I never felt pressured to buy or make a decision.


  • 5

    A nice easy purchase

    By Stephen T on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was dealt with by a friendly and knowledgeable person. At no point was any pressure to buy exerted. It was all handled straightforwardly and in a relaxed manner. When I came to part exchange , this was also done easily and efficiently.


  • 5

    Great Price - Great Car - Great Service.

    By Paul M on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We drove over 10 miles to see a car they had - because it was an excellent price - and it was well worth the journey. The car was just what we wanted, and the buying experience was very pleasant. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable, but never pushy, leaving us plenty of time to make our minds up. I highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Terence S on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very help full staff with full COVID protection in place.


‹ Prev Next ›

Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR