play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Michelle Histon on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient customer service couldn't be more helpful would definitely recommend them to family and friends


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, I would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, no question too much trouble, BRILLIANT distance sale!

    By Mr E Holland on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would most certainly consider using Davidson's again, I bought what a nearly new used wheelchair accessible vehicle (WAV). It is immaculate and has been very well prepared for resale. Both Gareth and Stephen were very attentive, polite professional and courteous. I could not want more from a dealership than this type of transaction,honest and efficient. Very big thumbs up from me, am sure they will be just as good if I ever need to go back to them. Keep up the good work, you are very much appreciated for keeping me moving!


  • 5

    My NEW Vauxhall - Very Pleased

    By Mark S on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy discussions, offers made on alternative products and benefits outlined, polite, professional, the individuals concerned listened to my needs and my objections and guided me a required. After the purchase was finalised a few days later I did have one or 2 issues that were dealt with in the most efficient and effective way that you would expect from a reputable dealership, I was very impressed with the overall experience and for that reason I would certainly recommend Davidsons of Newcastle and Davidsons of Morpeth.


  • 5

    The best about

    By Stephanie W on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service.. and was also picked up at the train station


  • 5

    first class recomended

    By Jim B on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    no hard sell first class treatment by Gareth. I was offered a test drive and when i picked my car up it was there on time valeted and serviced.


  • 5

    The whole process from start to finish was a joy

    By Thomas and Dorothy C on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went here in preference to a main dealer who I normally use and these people blew the main dealer away


  • 5

    very helpful efficient team

    By Tamara R on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I called about a car, saw and test drove the car the next day and bought it. The team were just very helpful and didn't pressure me.


  • 5

    Buying from Davidsons of Newcastle

    By Ann J on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free from beginning to end, no hassle just friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    My first choice

    By Lois D on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous garage, personable service. I never felt pressured to buy or make a decision.


‹ Prev Next ›

Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR