play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
5.0

All 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martyn Evans on 20 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thank you


  • 5

    New car

    By Tony Mcinally on 12 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I knew exactly what car I wanted and Auto Trader made it simple to see what was available throughout the uk. First class service


  • 5

    Davidsons

    By Tony Mcinally on 12 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 200 miles for my new car following a phone conversation with Scott. He was very helpful in my purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    New car

    By Carol Armstrong on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Didn't feel pressured into purchasing anything. Aloud to take the car on a unaccompanied test drive. The sales person was helpful.


  • 5

    A fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Tim Grainger on 22 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish; Stuart was exceptionally friendly and helpful. No pressure, just an emphasis on making sure the car and the deal is right for the client. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Made buying our new car very easy. Couldn't fault the service from any of the staff.


  • 5

    Great family owned business, pleasure to do business with.

    By Jim Conway on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt friendly service, went out of their way to assist me as I was traveling from Inverness to Morpeth. Sales Manager Ian arranged for lots of photographs as I was unable to travel to view the car. Arranged for a staff member to collect me from car rental company I used to travel down to pick up my new car. Staff were proud of their family run business, and it showed in their customer care. I would recommend them to one and all.


  • 5

    Would recommend and use again.

    By Robert Lovell on 25 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient, excellent trade in price and very competitive sale price.


  • 5

    Friendly, courteous and professional. A truly first rate company

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Andrew to purchase our nearly new car. From the moment we made the initial phone enquiry right through to picking the car up Andrew was extremely courteous, helpful and professional. He delivered on all his promises with regard to information about the car and purchase details. He was the reason we travelled over 100 miles to buy from Davidsons. A family company with real customer care values. Oh yes and the car was amazing too.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 17/08/23

    Thank you very much for your review and star rating, we hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to welcoming you in the not to distant future.


  • 5

    Great service, take pride in what they sell.

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no messing around. Car was spot on.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 19/07/23

    Thank you for your rating and comments, We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR