play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
5.0

All 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality service, professional and polite... and no pressure sales.

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I must say a big thank you to Stuart at Davidsons for an excellent service. Professional, polite and very easy going. It was easy to make an appointment and view the car with a test drive. Stuart gave me plenty of time and space to think things over (I do not do pressure sales so he got this just right) and talked through my options. When I decided to take the car they provided a top service and prepared the car for collection a few days later. Thank you for the top quality service and I'm very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Rachel Ledingham on 26 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Bought our car over the phone, they were great and easy to deal with!! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative and professional staff who dealt with the transaction efficiently and without fuss.


  • 5

    By Stephen Graham on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knowledgeable, professional staff, highly recommended I would definitely purchase a vehicle from Davidsons in the future.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful.

    By Lesley Fretwell on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    From walking through the door to driving away with new car we were treat very professionally. David our advisor was very patient as my husband and myself know nothing about cars and David spent loads of time explaining things. David even took the time to give me several courtesy telephone calls. but was in no way was he expecting or assuming we would buy our car. Very happy definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Graham Richard Pirie on 22 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication and service from the first enquiry to picking up the van . Would highly recommend Davidson’s All the major car dealers have a lot to learn when you see the service and deals that Davidson’s provide


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Davidsons of Newcastle has a good collection of cars in very good condition. The process to buy the car was simple and smooth.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Jessica Simpson-yhearm on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from all staff involved. Big shout out to Gareth who made the transaction very smooth and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and definitely come back in the future

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 05/05/22

    Thank you very much for the feedback and thank you for choosing Davidsons to purchase your new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly, no-pressure service. Very knowledgeable and gave us a good price for part exchange. Happy with the whole experience.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 04/05/22

    We are happy that you found the whole experience to be Excellent, friendly and not pressurised, as you have experienced we are a small family company with big levels of service to achieve, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    By Alexandra Walton on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gareth was very helpful and gave us the confidence to travel 3 hours away to Newcastle to buy the car. As described, great service. Thank you!

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 04/05/22

    Thank you very much for your feedback and hope you enjoyed a brief visit to Newcastle, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR