play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Gordon H on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Family owned and run in a very professional way Staff are extremely helpful and well informed


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Claire W on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great from start to finish.My daughter and myself did not feel under pressure at any time whilst viewing cars.Salesman was fantastic, very professional with a great personality. We were given the keys to take car on test drive on our own. Salesman did not do any hard sell or hassle us at any time, did not feel under pressure to buy at any time. Overall a very relaxed, positive experience.It is the second car i have bought from Davisons and they are by far the best garage around.I would highly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Enjoyable way to purchase a car

    By Stephen G on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class experience, great product, excellent sales advisor made for a enjoyable transaction. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    110% satisfaction.

    By MAXINE C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Phenomenal!!! Never had such an effortless, seamless process when buying a car until now. The service is well above the rest and the price of their cars are reasonable. Stephen is very professional, & knowledgeable. He made the whole process so simple it felt like I was buying a pair of shoes and not a car.. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.


  • 5

    Best garage for miles around .

    By Hazel L on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience , very friendly, non pushy salesman , even let their customers take a test drive on their own . Great selection of cars at a very competitive price & a good deal with part exchange . Highly recommended .


  • 5

    Professional

    By MALCOLM T on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest friendly staff, do exectly what they promise you.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By AMY-LEE L on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Give a good price on part ex. Brilliant after care team can’t fault anything.


  • 5

    New car sale

    By Melissa A on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with. No pushy salesmen either, we were left to look about in peace but knowing there was help there if needed. Ended up buying the car with a quick easy smooth sale. Couldn’t be less hassle .


  • 5

    Exceptional service from a family garage

    By Richard P on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of contact we felt relaxed and not pushed into any products that was on offer, we were given the keys and ask just to take it for a test drive, giving us plenty of time to have a good drive without a salesmen giving the usual hard sell, This is the second car I have bought from this garage and it certainly won't be the last, very happy with the professionalism of the whole team


  • 5

    Great purchase due to top customer service.

    By ANDREW H on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service from the salesman and his colleagues from beginning to end, made for a smooth transaction - would recommend and would use again.


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR