play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free and high quality car prep

    By Kelly H on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used vehicle from this garage and after viewing by appointment on Sunday the car was ready for us on the Friday. High quality detailing and a couple of minor niggles sorted out meant the car felt as new. Good communications by phone and email. Highley recommended garage.


  • 5

    Buying a mini clubman.

    By Xanthe H on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a mini clubman. The salesman was both professional and helpful. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shay C on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bought a car and drove away in it within an hour


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By JOSEPH S on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and very helpful. Sold a very clean car and mechanically sound


  • 5

    Quality dealership

    By Paul A on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, efficient and open. Transaction hassle free.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 23/10/20

    Thank you very much for your review Paul, it was pleasure for us assisting with your purchase and thank you very much for putting your trust in us as your purchase was from a distance. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in the not to distant future.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience

    By Helen Catherine K on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly Sales People and a very easy buying process. Can’t fault them at all.

    Reply from Davidsons of Newcastle on 28/09/20

    Thank you very much Helen for the lovely review, it has been an absolute pleasure for us assisting with your purchase, we hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in the not to distant future.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Olivia M on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. The guy who helped us went out of his way to make sure we were looked after from start to finish. First time visiting the garage and we will definitely make this out number one stop next time. Much better than some of the other chains we’ve used in the past who have tried to flog us horrible cars or restrict our budget to suit them. Davidson’s were friendly, helpful and over delivered. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a used car at good value and quality.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By Paul M on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The salesman was easy to deal with, helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    A relaxed and friendly welcome.

    By Diane W on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t fault the guys at Davidson’s of Newcastle. The Sales team made me feel welcome as soon as I stepped through the doors. They were helpful and offered as much information as was needed. I would go back if or when I am thinking of changing my car. Thank you gents.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Jane H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. The salesman was quick to respond to my queries and the car was delivered as promised. Really impressed with the while experience, would definitely recommend.


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR