play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARK B on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Davidson’s at the weekend. The company is very easy to do business with. Great personal service from Alan who is definitely not the architypical car salesman. Very pleased indeed.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By STEPHEN K on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff.No hard sell approach. Courteous and efficient.


  • 5

    my green mervia

    By JAMES S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.very clear and helpful.10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Buying a nearly new best yet.

    By Ronald C on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service throughout ,every care and attention to the smallest of details . My experience the best I have had when purchasing a car from a dealer


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Ian C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a little uncertain about enquiring about a car as I live in Manchester, however the service that I received from everyone that I dealt with at Davidsons was exemplary and more helpful than I could have hoped for. From first contact to delivery, the experience was a pleasure and I would have no hesitation in recommending Davidsons.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great customer service and sales team ! No pressure and very knowledgeable


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Amanda B on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end! Sales man were not pushy in the slightest and very helpful and knowledgeable of their cars which they have available


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Gordon B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    On arrival after a 220 mile journey, we were warmly welcomed and offered coffee. The service throughout our visit was excellent, everyone being very friendly and helpful. We were able to complete the purchase of our vehicle smoothly and drive it home without any problems. Good reliable and easy to deal with company.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa Ecoflex 1.4

    By PAROMITA S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stephen Clarkson, the salesperson has been fantastic with me regarding about the car I wanted. As I learnt of his company via a friend of mine. Loves the Vauxhall Corsa Ecoflex 1.4 and have got so used to it after purchasing it. Stephen was a very pleasant guy who helped me about the car and gave me the best price! Explained everything very clearly just how I wanted! Great service and would recommend him in the future!


  • 5

    J's new volvo

    By Jen S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, after spending 2 1/2 hours in an office at Volvo main dealers who literally would not let us go we looked at a Volvo at Davidsons with 4000 miles on the clock. Stephen came over opened the car and left us alone to explore. We received a figure within a couple of minutes to part exchange and left to think about it. The next day we returned to test drive (without a staff member) and paid a deposit. Collected car today, spotless! Quick and easy transaction. Would recommend to everyone. Well done


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR