play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Maurice M on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and advice, all of the staff are very knowledgeable and well turned out. The car that i purchased was in pristine condition as described, I would gladly purchase another car from them. I highly recommend them as a car dealership with 5 star service. Maurice McCarthy Somerset


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By BHAVESH V on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would like to thank Ron for his calm approach helping make the right car choice. Fantastic service and first class customer service. Would surely recommend . Would also like to thank Steven for his excellent customer service. A big thank you from Bhav and Shivani


  • 5

    custmer sevice

    By kevin B on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i went to buy a second hand car bfrom this dealer and thay could not have been more helpfull steve who i spoke to explained evrything to me as a first time buyer felt at ease wen he explained things to me and had no problem understanding steve nice expireaance


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Laura Y on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a used car from Davidsons Of Newcastle. Ron was my main contact and was so helpful. Nothing was too much. I also dealt with Steve who was just as helpful. No issues with the car so far but I have no worries that if there was, I could get it sorted quick with these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James N on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with, lovely friendly staff, Won’t hesitate to recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By stephen K on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a used car from the Newcastle branch and i was extremely happy with everything . The salesman was exceptional, i have never had this standard of customer service from any kind of retailer,outstanding. I shall certainly be returning for my next car.


  • 5

    Fixed My Car - Excellent Garage Repairs

    By Andrew R on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My regular garage could not resolve an engine management light on my Vauxhall Insignia and then it broke down in a car park so I tried Davidsons instead to help. They towed my car to their garage, found a couple of issues (rocket cover gasket and an engine vacuum leak) and fixed them. Car runs lovely now. Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable and phoned me with updates on the repairs which I appreciated. Will return here for future services and repairs.


  • 5

    1st Class Motor Dealers A+++

    By mark P on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Incredibly helpful , Professional company , Travel 266 miles from Gloucester and well worth the journey manythanks


  • 5

    used car purchase

    By DOROTHY T on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From first point of contact to completion of sale this was the best experience in purchasing a car i've ever had.Thanks


  • 5

    First Class

    By Derek H on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came down from Glasgow to buy Mazda Mx5 after brilliant communication from Stephen, was a bit wary of some negative reviews , but need to worry the pre and after sales have been first class, from the branch. I thought I had a small drip at window and without hesitation , Stephen let me put it in Scottish Dealership through the warranty , only to find it was roof not closed properly. Hope to do business again ,so anyone from that area please consider Davidsons for a car there A1. Only negative was on arrival after long journey Stephen could not offer a tea as he ran out of bags lol ! Derek from Glasgow


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR