play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My 'New' Wheelchair Accessible Vehicle 2012

    By Brenda R on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine garage team. Lovely helpful staff. Very impressed and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Derek A on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class friendly service. Took the time to find the right vehicle for my needs without any pressure. The handover of the car was excellent,even took the time to sync my phone and music into the system. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A friendly and very helpul experience.

    By Stu R on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle that I have bought from Davidson's and the service that they have offered is Excellent.On both occasions the Salesmen) have been extremely friendly and helpful, without a hint of any pressure selling being involved.I will certainly return as and when I require any other vehicles.


  • 5

    Quality of assistance excellent.

    By Neil B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, personalised service. Could not do enough for us. Happy to answer all questions. Not pushy which I like.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By LES P on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service,sale guy is a credit to the company,good price for my trade in and a great price for my new car


  • 5

    My experience

    By Amy M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience at Davidson's Newcastle,the staff were lovely and left you to browse and look at cars. And we're very helpful throughout the process. Very please with my experience


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Daniel B on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish perfect customer service will be recommending


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary C on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff extremely helpful and went through a variety of options available to me. Also sought the best vehicle available to meet my needs, coming up with a higher spec car with less miles than the one I’d originally agreed. Consistently good customer service and a personal touch throughout the process without being high pressured. Very satisfied with the whole process.


  • 5

    Bought a New Car

    By Jane B on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from the guys at Davidson’s and what a pleasant experience from start to finish. The guys were friendly and polite and worked to get the best deal on the car that I wanted. I couldn’t have asked for anymore and would highly recommend them all. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    great experience

    By William D on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff very helpful and all staff were very friendly and made me feel very welcome. They gave me plenty of time to look around the car and explained everything clearly including all options available to me. I got picked up at the train station when I arrived. Very happy with the car and the drive home was great with no problems. I would highly recommend Davidson's to purchase a car. I came all the way from Aberdeen to get the car and everything was done in the same day as was able to take the car away with me after setting up the road tax and insurance


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 08:30 - 18:30
Friday 08:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE12 9SR