play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Setvice

    By Sandra B on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ours was not a straightforward purchase as we were buying from a considerable distance away and yet everything went smoothly, thanks to excellent customer service and honest sales advice. Very impressed with both the car and the excellent service.


  • 5

    Hate Shopping for Cars? Then go to Davidson's.

    By Beverley J on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service at Davidsons of Newcastle. From start to finish, Alan was very professional, not pushy whatsoever and never once did I feel under pressure. I bought a used car (6 year old) but this didn't reflect on the standard of service I received. There were no "hidden extras" like admin charges and Alan went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the car and satisfied with the deal. I would certainly recommend this garage and I must add that Alan is an asset to the company. Thank you.


  • 5

    Top service... With a smile :)

    By Russell C on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Davidsons of Newcastle made the buying of My new car a very easy & pleasurable experience. Would most certainly recommend and use them again. Thank you . Top service & love my new car.


  • 5

    Our fair is restored in car sales showrooms

    By Karen N on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car we wanted rang and it was all washed and ready in the show room as it was chilly outside, nice touch, let us test drive on our own, no long winded insurance to arrange. No pressure to buy, but we did rang the next day to see if we could collect it sooner. They pulled out all the strings for us and we collected the car. The salesman was fantastic.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By STEPHEN K on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff.No hard sell approach. Courteous and efficient.


  • 5

    my green mervia

    By JAMES S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.very clear and helpful.10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Buying a nearly new best yet.

    By Ronald C on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service throughout ,every care and attention to the smallest of details . My experience the best I have had when purchasing a car from a dealer


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Ian C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a little uncertain about enquiring about a car as I live in Manchester, however the service that I received from everyone that I dealt with at Davidsons was exemplary and more helpful than I could have hoped for. From first contact to delivery, the experience was a pleasure and I would have no hesitation in recommending Davidsons.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great customer service and sales team ! No pressure and very knowledgeable


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Amanda B on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end! Sales man were not pushy in the slightest and very helpful and knowledgeable of their cars which they have available


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR