play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Davidsons of Newcastle

At Davidsons of Newcastle we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Davidsons of Newcastle

Davidsons of Newcastle
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service... With a smile :)

    By Russell C on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Davidsons of Newcastle made the buying of My new car a very easy & pleasurable experience. Would most certainly recommend and use them again. Thank you . Top service & love my new car.


  • 5

    Our fair is restored in car sales showrooms

    By Karen N on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car we wanted rang and it was all washed and ready in the show room as it was chilly outside, nice touch, let us test drive on our own, no long winded insurance to arrange. No pressure to buy, but we did rang the next day to see if we could collect it sooner. They pulled out all the strings for us and we collected the car. The salesman was fantastic.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By STEPHEN K on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff.No hard sell approach. Courteous and efficient.


  • 5

    my green mervia

    By JAMES S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.very clear and helpful.10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Buying a nearly new best yet.

    By Ronald C on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service throughout ,every care and attention to the smallest of details . My experience the best I have had when purchasing a car from a dealer


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Ian C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a little uncertain about enquiring about a car as I live in Manchester, however the service that I received from everyone that I dealt with at Davidsons was exemplary and more helpful than I could have hoped for. From first contact to delivery, the experience was a pleasure and I would have no hesitation in recommending Davidsons.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great customer service and sales team ! No pressure and very knowledgeable


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Amanda B on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end! Sales man were not pushy in the slightest and very helpful and knowledgeable of their cars which they have available


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Gordon B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    On arrival after a 220 mile journey, we were warmly welcomed and offered coffee. The service throughout our visit was excellent, everyone being very friendly and helpful. We were able to complete the purchase of our vehicle smoothly and drive it home without any problems. Good reliable and easy to deal with company.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa Ecoflex 1.4

    By PAROMITA S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stephen Clarkson, the salesperson has been fantastic with me regarding about the car I wanted. As I learnt of his company via a friend of mine. Loves the Vauxhall Corsa Ecoflex 1.4 and have got so used to it after purchasing it. Stephen was a very pleasant guy who helped me about the car and gave me the best price! Explained everything very clearly just how I wanted! Great service and would recommend him in the future!


Davidsons of Newcastle

Telephone:
0191 2666593

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 19:00
Thursday 08:30 - 19:00
Friday 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Davidsons of Newcastle

Address:
WHITLEY ROAD,
LONGBENTON,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NE12 9SR